Wonderful Blessings

If you’ve been following my blog for any amount of time, you’ll know of Noel’s story. It is an amazing story of hope and sorrow, darkness and light.

Today, I am so beyond thrilled to be able to bring some more of the joy of this story to you all!

I have many words but I would rather let Caleb and Alex show you.

(Sorry, I wanted to share the video but can’t sort out how to. If I figure it out sometime soon, I will post it!)

Caleb and Alex

Caleb and Alex 1

AMAZING NEWS! Caleb and Alex are adopting a baby due in September. They are so excited to be parents again! Please join me in congratulating them and I look forward to sharing this new journey with you as Caleb and Alex allow!

Here are the other posts for Noel:
Noel at home

Happy One Week Birthday Noel

Blessings

Two Week Update

Urgent Update

Sorrow and Comfort

Until We Meet Again

Memories of Noel: The Darkness and the Light

~Sarah

Leave a Reply

