End It Movement

Let’s Shine A Light On Slavery!!  This basically says it all, but I urge you to go to enditmovement.com to learn more and see what you can do! Are you in it to end it?

End It 1My friend Shannon also posted today on this movement and you can read her, much more comprehensive blog, here!  I have always known, as I’m sure most of us have, that there is human trafficking that goes on all around us.  I think that most of us relegate it to some distant part of the planet and seldom wonder what we can do about it.  I’m just very new into looking into what I can do in my own tangible way.  I’m still unsure of what my part should be but I’m working towards figuring that out.  For now, this #EndItMovement is a great way to start and to get us talking about something that happens a lot closer to home than many of us think!  Please join us in this discussion.  You can find the website above and also join in on Twitter!

Have you posted about the End It Movement?  If so, I’d love to see it!  Please let me know if you are IN IT TO END IT!!

~Sarah

End It 3

 

Leave a Reply

